Reviews

Order No: 71180
Board Id: 71180
Board Name: robert
8 months ago
Ratings
I’ve been using this company for years now… at least 5 I think.. the products are GREAT! The orders come quickly! Most of the time in 3 days! If there’s an issue, it’s quickly resolved! I appreciate u guys a lot!!

Order No: 1234
Board Id: 1234
Board Name: Matt O
8 months ago
Ratings
Hands down best place to order gear! Not only is it the best their communication and willingness to make things right is second to none! I get bloodwork done every 6 months and my testosterone levels are perfectly where I need them to be! Thank you monster for doing what you do it has made my life so much better!

Order No: 70927
Board Id: Na
Board Name: Na
8 months ago
Ratings
Great stuff had labs run to verify. It's legit

Order No: 70601
Board Id: Na
Board Name: Na
8 months ago
Ratings
Great gear with bloodwork results to prove it. Always proper packaging and timely shipping. Prices are a little bit higher than some of the other sites, but the dependability and and quality is worth the price difference.

Order No: 9999
Board Id: Toby
Board Name: Gymbag007
8 months ago
Ratings
Numbers don’t lie. Tri-blend and Deca at 1/2 ml each 2 times a week. Test went from 240 to 730 in 2 weeks. Shipping is off the charts on time. Product line is absolutely legit. Payment is easy. Great company with even better products.

Order No: 0
Board Id: 0
Board Name: Johnny bingo
8 months ago
Ratings
Have ordered from these trusted bro's for years. Have always been impressed by the ease of transaction, quality and pricing of their product, and their willingness to stand behind them with money back guarantee.

Order No: 71169
Board Id: Ca
Board Name: M.O
8 months ago
Ratings
GREAT!!! Products and fast and discret good quality 100 %recomended !!

Order No: 6EVVTO
Board Id: Pittsburgh
Board Name: Chris W
8 months ago
Ratings
I’ve been ordering from monster for a little over 3 years. The products are high quality and the gear is very clean. They keep you updated on back orders and the products ship in a timely manner. Very good customer service.

Order No: QRJBD0
Board Id: 999
Board Name: Jim Humphreys
8 months ago
Ratings
I’ve been ordering from these guys for over a year now. Never had an issue with delivery or product. Strength and potency seem to vary, but I will continue to use them.

Order No: 70601
Board Id: None
Board Name: None
8 months ago
Ratings
Great gear with proven lab work to verify. Prices are a little higher than some competitors- but the quality of the gear and reliability of the shipping makes it a better choice for me.